Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Vilma Ms. Vilma
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Houde Hanfang Medical Devices Co., LTD.

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Patch de pied > Patchs de pied Detox

Patchs de pied Detox

Catégorie de produit de Patchs de pied Detox, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Patchs de pied Detox, Kinoki Detox Foot Patch fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Patch de désintoxication au vinaigre de bambou R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

tous les produits

  • patch chaud pied detox detox avec CE

    patch chaud pied detox detox avec CE

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: Patch de 10 pieds + 10 feuilles adhésives dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day foot patch

    patch chaud pied detox detox avec CE Présentation du produit Mettez le bambou de haute qualité sous haute température, après plusieurs jours, les chercheurs ont obtenu le liquide au vinaigre de bambou, qui possède également la capacité de super-absorption. Mais le liquide de vinaigre de bambou ne peut pas être livré...

  • Nouveau produit en gros Detox Himalayan Salt

    Nouveau produit en gros Detox Himalayan Salt

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuilles adhésives dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Nouveau produit en gros Himalayan Salt detox foot patch Présentation du produit Comment fonctionnent les Foot Detox? les tampons de désintoxication de la peau provoquent la transpiration de la peau et ensuite aspirent les toxines circulantes du bas des pieds. Les nouveaux adhésifs au carbone-titane sont conçus pour...

  • clair cure de fatigue bon corps detox pied patch

    clair cure de fatigue bon corps detox pied patch

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    clair cure de fatigue bon corps detox pied patch Présentation du produit L'idée de semelles de désintoxication vient d'abord du concept d'arbres qui absorbent l'eau du sol et la purifient pour aider à sa croissance. Ces coussins détoxifiants qui peuvent tremper les toxines du corps à travers la peau du...

  • Vraie bonne vinaigre de bois detox soins de santé pad

    Vraie bonne vinaigre de bois detox soins de santé pad

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Vraie bonne vinaigre de bois detox soins de santé pad Présentation du produit Les toxines sont des substances nocives qui s'accumulent dans le corps jour après jour. Les toxines peuvent être le résultat de la nourriture que nous ingérons. Normalement, nous avons l'habitude de manger des aliments qui sont faits...

  • NOUVEAU Foot Patch Detox Foot Foot Patch

    NOUVEAU Foot Patch Detox Foot Foot Patch

    • marque: Hodaf

    • Détails d'emballage: 1. Emballage lâche 2. Emballage de sac 3. Emballage de boîte 4. OEM

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    NOUVEAU Foot Patch Detox Foot Foot Patch J'ai personnellement utilisé des pédoncules Detox Foot Quality de bonne qualité et je les ai étudiés pendant sept ans et j'ai obtenu d'excellents résultats, en particulier en ce qui concerne les troubles du sommeil. J'ai appris qu'il y avait beaucoup de...

  • Nouveau Patch au pied de vinaigre de bambou Detox

    Nouveau Patch au pied de vinaigre de bambou Detox

    • marque: Hodaf

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton en vrac, boîte. 1.Bulk: 1 pc dans un sac pp, 100 pcs / sac en plastique. 2.Boîtes: 10pcs / 20pcs dans une boîte. Taille de Carton (60 * 42 * 42cm), la diverse conception d'OEM est disponible.

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    Nouveau Patch au pied de vinaigre de bambou Detox le Detox Pa ches Après avoir étudié le bambou pendant 26 ans, après 26 ans de recherche, ils ont découvert un fait étonnant: un bambou mature absorberait 3-4 tonnes d'eau par jour dans le sous-sol. Les Detox Pa

  • Patch de pied Detox naturel en bambou japonais

    Patch de pied Detox naturel en bambou japonais

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Patch de pied Detox naturel en bambou japonais Présentation du produit Les coussinets pour les pieds Detox aident à libérer les toxines du corps. Mais si vous vous attendez à ce que cela fonctionne du jour au lendemain, vous serez découragé. Vous ne pouvez pas vous attendre à ce qu'un produit fonctionne pendant la...

  • Vente chaude Pads Detox pied avec un bon service

    Vente chaude Pads Detox pied avec un bon service

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Vente chaude Pads Detox pied avec un bon service Présentation du produit Les coussinets pour les pieds Detox fonctionnent selon le même principe osmotique que celui utilisé par le règne végétal. Les racines des arbres transportent l'eau jusqu'aux branches à travers des membranes semi-perméables. De même, les...

  • Vente chaude bambou vinaigre detox pieds tampons

    Vente chaude bambou vinaigre detox pieds tampons

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: Patch de 10 pieds + 10 feuilles adhésives dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day foot patch

    Vente chaude bambou vinaigre detox pieds tampons Présentation du produit Mettez le bambou de haute qualité sous haute température, après plusieurs jours, les chercheurs ont obtenu le liquide de vinaigre de bambou, qui ont également la capacité de super-absorption. Mais le liquide de vinaigre de bambou ne peut pas être...

  • Cleanse Adhesive Supprimer les toxines du corps detox patches

    Cleanse Adhesive Supprimer les toxines du corps detox patches

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Cleanse Adhesive Supprimer les toxines du corps detox patches Présentation du produit Le patch de désintoxication au vinaigre de bois fait des recherches sur le bambou depuis 26 ans, après 26 ans de recherche, ils ont découvert un fait étonnant: un bambou mature absorbera 3-4 tonnes d'eau par jour dans le...

  • Nouveaux produits (FDA, ISO, MADS, CE) .foot patch

    Nouveaux produits (FDA, ISO, MADS, CE) .foot patch

    • marque: Hodaf

    • Détails d'emballage: pied individuel dans un sac en plastique scellé, plus 1 feuille adhésive individuelle

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    100% Nature Ingrédients Soins du corps Détoxifier Relax Top Quality Detox Foot Patch Pads de désintoxication des pieds Le Japanese Foot Detox Pads a fait des recherches sur le bambou pendant 26 ans, après 26 ans de recherche, ils ont découvert un fait étonnant: un bambou mature absorberait 3-4 tonnes d'eau par...

  • Facile à utiliser ONE Action Patchs de pied Detox

    Facile à utiliser ONE Action Patchs de pied Detox

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Facile à utiliser ONE Action Patchs de pied Detox Présentation du produit Les coussinets pour les pieds Detox sont conçus pour attirer les toxines hors du corps en stimulant les points réflexes sur le dessous des pieds.Fabriqués avec les meilleures herbes, minéraux et pierres précieuses en poudre, comme la tourmaline...

  • Tampons originaux de désintoxication de soins de santé chauds avec le certificat

    Tampons originaux de désintoxication de soins de santé chauds avec le certificat

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Tampons originaux de désintoxication de soins de santé chauds avec le certificat Présentation du produit Ils tirent des "toxines" du corps. Ils stimulent la santé du système immunitaire. Il suffit de coller les patchs à vos pieds chaque soir, et les miraculeusement font leur magie pendant que vous...

  • Réduire le patch de plâtre de pied de fatigue de santé

    Réduire le patch de plâtre de pied de fatigue de santé

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Réduire le patch de plâtre de pied de fatigue de santé Présentation du produit Les toxines sont des substances nocives qui s'accumulent dans le corps jour après jour. Les toxines peuvent être le résultat de la nourriture que nous ingérons. Normalement, nous avons l'habitude de manger des aliments qui sont...

  • Nouveau produit Santé Detox Foot Care patch

    Nouveau produit Santé Detox Foot Care patch

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 1 pcs dans un sac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20000 Box/Boxes per Day Gold Foot Pads Detox Foot Patch

    Nouveau produit Santé Detox Foot Care patch Présentation du produit Chaque jour, votre corps est assailli par un assaut de toxines sévères dans l'eau que vous buvez, l'air que vous respirez, la nourriture que vous mangez et l'environnement dans lequel vous vivez. Lorsque les toxines s'accumulent au fil...

  • Produit de soins de santé kinoki detox foot patch

    Produit de soins de santé kinoki detox foot patch

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Produit de soins de santé kinoki detox foot patch Présentation du produit Formulés avec des extraits de bambou, des herbes et des pierres précieuses et développés au cours des années de recherche médicale au Japon, ces tampons de pied de detox organiques sont spécialement conçus pour aider votre corps à éliminer les...

  • Patch végétal naturel pour les pieds

    Patch végétal naturel pour les pieds

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Patch végétal naturel pour les pieds Présentation du produit Les patchs de pied Detox, également appelés coussins de pieds Detox, sont similaires aux grands bandages blancs avec des bandes adhésives qui leur permettent de rester sur la plante du pied. les patchs contiennent apparemment une variété d'ingrédients,...

  • Commandes de patch de désintoxication pratique ONE ACTION

    Commandes de patch de désintoxication pratique ONE ACTION

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Commandes de patch de désintoxication pratique ONE ACTION Présentation du produit Chaque jour, votre corps est assailli par un assaut de toxines sévères dans l'eau que vous buvez, l'air que vous respirez, la nourriture que vous mangez et l'environnement dans lequel

  • Patins de pied en bambou naturel Patch Detox efficace

    Patins de pied en bambou naturel Patch Detox efficace

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 2pcs et 2 feuille adhésive dans un sac, 5 sacs dans une boîte

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Patins de pied en bambou naturel Patch Detox efficace Présentation du produit Formulés avec des extraits de bambou, des herbes et des pierres précieuses et développés au cours des années de recherche médicale au Japon, ces tampons de pied de detox organiques sont spécialement

  • Correcteur de toxine Direct Factory Detox

    Correcteur de toxine Direct Factory Detox

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: HODAF

    • Détails d'emballage: 1.Bulk: 1 pc dans un sac pp, 100 pcs / sac en plastique. 2.Boîtes: 10pcs / 20pcs dans une boîte. Taille de Carton (60 * 42 * 42cm), la diverse conception d'OEM est disponible.

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    Correcteur de toxine Direct Factory Detox Présentation du produit Le département médical japonais a fait des recherches sur le bambou pendant 26 ans, après 26 ans de recherche, ils ont découvert un fait étonnant: un bambou mature absorbera 3-4 tonnes d'eau par jour du sous-sol. Le bambou a la capacité de...

Chine Patchs de pied Detox Fournisseurs

foot patch

Le patch de désintoxication au vinaigre de bois fait des recherches sur le bambou depuis 26 ans, après 26 ans de recherche, ils ont découvert un fait étonnant: un bambou mature absorbera 3-4 tonnes d'eau par jour dans le sous-sol. Le bambou a la capacité de super-absorption. Mettez le bambou de haute qualité sous haute température, après plusieurs jours, les chercheurs ont obtenu le liquide de vinaigre de bambou, qui ont également la capacité de super-absorption.

L'ingrédient principal du patch de pied de detox est la poudre de vinaigre de bambou, qui a été distillée par le liquide de vinaigre de bambou en utilisant la haute technologie moderne. Le patch de pied de detox peut dissiper les toxines, effacer l'odeur, la cellule de l'extrait de vinaigre de bambou est minuscule, il a une forte pénétration, peut enlever les choses sales et les toxines profondément dans le corps humain.


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vilma Ms. Vilma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Houde Hanfang Medical Devices Co., LTD.

Home > Products > Foot Patch > Detox Foot Patches

Detox Foot Patches

Product categories of Detox Foot Patches, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Detox Foot Patches, Kinoki Detox Foot Patch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bamboo Vinegar Detox Patch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • hot sale relax detox foot patch with CE

    hot sale relax detox foot patch with CE

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 10 foot patch+10 adhesive sheet in one box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day foot patch

    hot sale relax detox foot patch with CE Product Introduction Put the high quality bamboo under high temperature after several days the researchers got the bamboo vinegar liquid which also have the super absorb ability But the bamboo vinegar liquid can not be delivered and used conveniently In order to solve this...

  • New product wholesale Himalayan Salt detox

    New product wholesale Himalayan Salt detox

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    New product wholesale Himalayan Salt detox foot patch Product Introduction How do Detox Foot Pads work detox foot pads cause the skin to perspire and then draw circulating toxins from the bottom of the feet The new carbon

  • clear cure fatigue good body detox foot patch

    clear cure fatigue good body detox foot patch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    clear cure fatigue good body detox foot patch Product Introduction The idea of detox foot pads first came from the concept of trees soaking up water from the soil and purifying it to help in its growth This detox pads which can soak the toxins

  • Real good wood vinegar detox healthcare foot pad

    Real good wood vinegar detox healthcare foot pad

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Real good wood vinegar detox healthcare foot pad Product Introduction Toxins are harmful substances which are accumulated inside the body day after day Toxins can be a result of the food we intake Normally we have the habit of eating foods which are made out of fats All these practices of ours lead to the accumulation...

  • Japanese Bamboo natural Detox Foot Patch

    Japanese Bamboo natural Detox Foot Patch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Japanese Bamboo natural Detox Foot Patch Product Introduction Detox foot pads help in the release of the toxins from the body But if you expect it to work overnight you will be disheartened You can not expect any product to work over night But after a few days of usage you will see signs which will prove that it is...

  • Hot Sale Foot Detox Pads with good service

    Hot Sale Foot Detox Pads with good service

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Hot Sale Foot Detox Pads with good service Product Introduction Detox Foot Pads work on the same osmotic principle used by the plant kingdom Tree roots transport water up to branches through semi permeable membranes Similarly detox foot pads cause the skin to perspire and then draw circulating toxins from the bottom...

  • NEW Foot Spa Detox Sheet Foot Patch

    NEW Foot Spa Detox Sheet Foot Patch

    • Brand: hodaf

    • Packaging: 1. Loose packing 2. Bag packing 3. Box packing 4. OEM

    • Supply Ability: 300000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    NEW Foot Spa Detox Sheet Foot Patch I have personally used quality well made Detox Foot Paches and researched them over 7 seven years and have received great results especially with sleep disorders I learned that there were many poorly produced Detox Foot Paches on the market and people needed a product they could...

  • New Bamboo Vinegar Detox Foot Patch

    New Bamboo Vinegar Detox Foot Patch

    • Brand: hodaf

    • Packaging: Carton in bulk, box. 1.Bulk:1 pc in a pp bag,100 pcs/plastic bag. 2.Boxes: 10pcs/20pcs in a box.Carton size(60*42*42cm),various OEM design is available.

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    New Bamboo Vinegar Detox Foot Patch The Detox Foot Paches has been researching the bamboo for 26 years after the 26 year s researching they discovered an amazing fact A mature bamboo will absorb 3 4 tons of water per day from the underground The Detox Foot

  • Hot sale Bamboo vinegar detox foot pads

    Hot sale Bamboo vinegar detox foot pads

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 10 foot patch+10 adhesive sheet in one box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day foot patch

    Hot sale Bamboo vinegar detox foot pads Product Introduction Put the high quality bamboo under high temperature after several days the researchers got the bamboo vinegar liquid which also have the super absorb ability But the bamboo vinegar liquid can not be delivered and used conveniently In order to solve this...

  • Cleanse Adhesive Remove Body Toxins detox foot patches

    Cleanse Adhesive Remove Body Toxins detox foot patches

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Cleanse Adhesive Remove Body Toxins detox foot patches Product Introduction The wood vinegar detox patch has been researching the bamboo for 26 years after the 26 year s researching they discovered an amazing fact A mature bamboo will absorb 3 4 tons of water per day from the underground The bamboo has the super...

  • New products (FDA,ISO,MADS,CE).foot patch

    New products (FDA,ISO,MADS,CE).foot patch

    • Brand: hodaf

    • Packaging: individual foot patch in a sealed plastic bag, plus 1 individual adhesive sheet

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    100 Nature Ingredients Body Care Detoxify Relax Top Quality Detox Foot Patch Foot Detox Pads The Japanese Foot Detox Pads has been researching the bamboo for 26 years after the 26 year s researching they discovered an amazing fact A mature bamboo will absorb 3 4 tons of water per day from the underground The Foot...

  • EASY FOR USE ONE ACTION Detox Foot Patches

    EASY FOR USE ONE ACTION Detox Foot Patches

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    EASY FOR USE ONE ACTION Detox Foot Patches Product Introduction Detox Foot Pads are designed to draw toxins out of the body by stimulating reflex points on the bottom of the feet Made with the finest cleansing herbs minerals and powdered gemstones like tourmaline and amethyst Foot Pads are designed to assist your body...

  • New Product Healthcare Detox Foot Care patch

    New Product Healthcare Detox Foot Care patch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 1 pcs in a bag

    • Supply Ability: 20000 Box/Boxes per Day Gold Foot Pads Detox Foot Patch

    New Product Healthcare Detox Foot Care patch Product Introduction Every day your body is assaulted by an onslaught of harsh toxins in the water you drink air you breath food you eat and environment in which you live When toxins accumulate over time they strain your health and wellbeing Clearing your body of toxins may...

  • Hot Healthcare Original Detox Pads with certificate

    Hot Healthcare Original Detox Pads with certificate

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Hot Healthcare Original Detox Pads with certificate Product Introduction They draw toxins from the body They boost immune system health Simply adhere the patches to your feet each night and the miraculously do their magic as you

  • Reduce Fatigue Health Foot Plaster Patch

    Reduce Fatigue Health Foot Plaster Patch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Reduce Fatigue Health Foot Plaster Patch Product Introduction Toxins are harmful substances which are accumulated inside the body day after day Toxins can be a result of the food we intake Normally we have the habit of eating foods which are made out of fats We also eat and drink those foods and drinks which contain...

  • Natural Plant Foot Patch for feet care

    Natural Plant Foot Patch for feet care

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Natural Plant Foot Patch for feet care Product Introduction Detox foot patches also called detox foot pads are similar to large white bandages with adhesive strips that allow them to stay on the sole of the foot the patches purportedly contain a variety of ingredients typically wood vinegar plants herbs and tourmaline...

  • Direct Factory Toxin Remover Detox Foot Patch

    Direct Factory Toxin Remover Detox Foot Patch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 1.Bulk:1 pc in a pp bag,100 pcs/plastic bag. 2.Boxes: 10pcs/20pcs in a box.Carton size(60*42*42cm),various OEM design is available.

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day

    Direct Factory Toxin Remover Detox Foot Patch Product Introduction The Japanese Medical Dept has been researching the bamboo for 26 years after the 26 year s researching they discovered an amazing fact A mature bamboo will absorb 3 4 tons of water per day from the underground The bamboo has the super absorb ability...

  • Effective Detox Foot Patch Natural Bamboo Foot Pads

    Effective Detox Foot Patch Natural Bamboo Foot Pads

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Effective Detox Foot Patch Natural Bamboo Foot Pads Product Introduction Formulated with bamboo extracts

  • Convenient ONE ACTION Foot Patch Detox Pads

    Convenient ONE ACTION Foot Patch Detox Pads

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Convenient ONE ACTION Foot Patch Detox Pads Product Introduction Every day your body is assaulted by an

  • Health care product kinoki detox foot patch

    Health care product kinoki detox foot patch

    • Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: HODAF

    • Packaging: 2pcs and 2 adhesive sheet in a bag,5bags in a box

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Day detox foot patch

    Health care product kinoki detox foot patch Product Introduction Formulated with bamboo extracts herbs and gemstones and developed through years of medical research in Japan these organic detox foot pads are specially designed to aid your

China Detox Foot Patches Suppliers

foot patch

The wood vinegar detox patch has been researching the bamboo for 26 years, after the 26 year`s researching, they discovered an amazing fact: A mature bamboo will absorb 3-4 tons of water per day from the underground. The bamboo has the super-absorb ability. Put the high quality bamboo under high temperature, after several days, the researchers got the bamboo vinegar liquid, which also have the super-absorb ability.

The main ingredient of Detox Foot Patch is thebamboo vinegar powder, which was distilled by bamboo vinegar liquid by using modern high technology. The detox Foot Patch can dispelling toxins,clear odour, Bamboo vinegar extract`s cell is tiny, it has high penetration,can remove dirty things and toxin deeply in human body.


Related Products List