http://ru.hodafhealth.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Маска Для Ног > Отшелушивающий Ног Маска > Лучшая эффективная питательная маска для ног

Лучшая эффективная питательная маска для ног

    Цена за штуку: USD 0.7 / Bag/Bags
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 10 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: hodaf

Liquid Weight: 20 Ml

Use Time: 30-45 Minutes

Offer: Samples And OEM

Foot Mask Size: 32.6*17.6cm

1 Bag Weight: 55-60 G

Model Number: 32.6*17.6cm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 1 пара в фольге

производительность: 20000 Bag/Bags per Day Foot Ca

марка: HODAF

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Хэбэй, Китай (материк)

Способность поставки: 20000 Bag/Bags per Day Foot Care Producrs Socks

Сертификаты : MSDS/FDA/CE/ISO

Код ТН ВЭД: 3304990011

Порт: Tianjin,Beijing,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Лучшая эффективная питательная маска для ног

отшелушивающая маска для ног

Эта миндальная маска для ног от Sephora поставляется с мини-носками, которые вы надеваете на ноги и оставляете на 20 минут. Когда ваши ноги появятся, они станут мягкими и увлажненными. Никакой очистки от этой маски, если это не ваша сцена.


foot mask

foot mask Наша пилинговая маска для ног Callus - это инновационный продукт для ухода за ногами, который сделает ваши ноги такими же гладкими и мягкими, как ступни ребенка. Уникальная формула натуральных экстрактов позволяет вашим ногам естественным образом отшелушиваться, оставляя их очень увлажненными. Пилинговая маска для ног Callus может немедленно удалить толстые роговые слои на ногах, чтобы сделать кожу ног нежной, нежной и белой; Пилинговая маска для ног Callus может очистить бактерии на ступнях и между пальцами ног одновременно.

foot mask
foot maskfoot mask

Как использовать пилинг для ног

1. Ножницами обрежьте пластиковый носок по указанной линии.

2. Наденьте пластиковые носки для ног на ноги и закройте их липким ремешком, чтобы закрыть его.

3. Держите носки в течение 60 минут.

4. Ополосните ноги. Рекомендуется использовать отшелушивающие носки для ног каждые 2-3 месяца, чтобы сохранить мягкость ног ребенка. В некоторых случаях твердая кожа, возможно, не удалит нужное количество кожи за одно применение.

foot mask

Упаковка маски для ног

100 коробок в 1 коробке (60 * 42 * 42 см)

foot maskfoot mask

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ:

Могу ли я узнать MOQ для индивидуальной упаковки?

Если для частных коробок маркировки, то moq составляет 2000 коробок. Если для частных маркировочных сумок, то moq составляет не менее 40000 сумок. Если вы думаете, что слишком много, мы также поддерживаем индивидуальный сбор в размере 2000 коробок или 40000 сумок, затем вы можете сначала сделать небольшие заказы, баланс сохранится на нашем заводе, после завершения 2000 коробок мы переведем депозит на оплату товара ,

Когда я смогу увидеть результат маски для ног?

Это может занять от пяти до семи дней, в зависимости от текстуры кожи, прежде чем начинается процесс отшелушивания. Люди с очень тонкой кожей увидят результат быстрее, а люди с большим количеством мозолей могут увидеть результат позже.

Что происходит во время процесса отшелушивания?

Во время процесса отшелушивания мертвые слои кожи будут со временем ослабевать. Это приводит к потере твердой, мертвой кожи на ваших ногах. Это можно сравнить с процессом пилинга змеи, оставив позади свою старую твердую кожу.






Группа Продуктов : Маска Для Ног > Отшелушивающий Ног Маска

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vilma Ms. Vilma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.hodafhealth.com
Home > Products > Foot Mask > Exfoliating Foot Mask > Best Effective Milk Nourishing Baby Foot Peeling Foot Mask

Best Effective Milk Nourishing Baby Foot Peeling Foot Mask

    Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: hodaf

Liquid Weight: 20 Ml

Use Time: 30-45 Minutes

Offer: Samples And OEM

Foot Mask Size: 32.6*17.6cm

1 Bag Weight: 55-60 G

Model Number: 32.6*17.6cm

Additional Info

Packaging: 1 pairs in a foil bag

Productivity: 20000 Bag/Bags per Day Foot Ca

Brand: HODAF

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 20000 Bag/Bags per Day Foot Care Producrs Socks

Certificate: MSDS/FDA/CE/ISO

HS Code: 3304990011

Port: Tianjin,Beijing,Qingdao

Product Description

Exfoliating and Relieve Chapping Callus Foot Mask

Exfoliating Foot Mask

This almond foot mask from Sephora comes with mini socks, which you put on your feet and leave for 20 minutes. When your feet emerge, they'll be soft and hydrated. No peeling from this mask if that's not your scene.


foot mask

foot maskOur Callus Peeling Foot Mask is an innovative foot care product that will make your feet as smooth and soft as a baby's foot. The unique formula natural extracts allow your feet to exfoliate naturally leaving them highly moisturized. Callus Peeling Foot Mask can remove the thick horny layers on the feet immediately to turn the foot skin delicate, tender and white; Callus Peeling Foot Mask can clear the bacteria on the feet and between toes at the same time.

foot mask
foot maskfoot mask

How to use Foot Peeling Mask

1. Using scissors, cut the plastic sock along the indicated line.

2. Slip the plastic Foot Exfoliating Socks over your feet and close it with the adhesive strap to close it.

3. Keep the socks on for 60 minutes.

4. Rinse your feet. It is recommended to use foot Exfoliating Socks every 2-3 months to keep baby-soft feet. In some cases of hard skin, may not remove the desired amount of skin with one application.

foot mask

Packing Of The Foot Mask

100 boxes into 1 carton(60*42*42cm)

foot maskfoot mask

FAQ:

Could I know the moq for customized packing?

If for private labeling boxes,the moq is 2000 boxes. If for private labeling bags,the moq is at least 40000 bags. IF u think is too much,we also support charge customized deposit of 2000 boxes or 40000 bags ,then u can do small order quantities first , the balance will save by our factory ,after finished the 2000 boxes,we will transfer deposit to goods payment.

When can I see the result of the Foot Mask?

It may take five to seven days, depending on the skin texture before exfoliating process starts. People with very thin skin will see the result faster and people with more callus build up may see the result later.

What happens during the exfoliation process?

During the exfoliation process, the dead layers of skin will become loose and fall off over time. This results in the shedding of the hard, dead skin on your feet. This can be compared to the peeling process of a snake, leaving behind its old, hard skin.






Looking for ideal Foot Peeling Foot Mask Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Milk Nourishing Foot Mask are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Effective Foot Mask. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Foot Mask > Exfoliating Foot Mask

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vilma Ms. Vilma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier